FegerRacing

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with FEGER RACING!

2013 Tour | CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

All Dates are tentative.
Feger is currently recruiting advertising partners. If you'd like to join the team, email: jason@jasonfeger.com.
Follow Fans of Jason Feger on Facebook for schedule changes.

 


         
         
         

 

  $10K UMP

 


June 2015 Track Name (Location) Purse Series Results: Time Trails, Heat, Feature
tbd Please check Jason Feger Racing on Facebook for schedule updates    
       
 
       
       
       
 
 
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
       
       
       
       
       
July 2013 Track Name (Location) Purse Series Results: Time Trails, Heat, Feature
July 1 Mon
July 2 Tues Quincy (Ill.) Raceways $5k Hell Tour
July 3 Wed Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway $5k Hell Tour
July 4 Thurs LaSalle (Ill.) Speedway $5k Hell Tour
July 5 Fri Fayette County Speedway/Brownstown, Ill. $7.5k Hell Tour
July 6 Sat Highland (Ill.) Speedway $10K Hell Tour
July 7 Sun Tri-State Speedway/Haubstadt, Ind $5K Hell Tour
July 8
July 9 Tues Florence Speedway/Union, Ky $5K Hell Tour
July 10 Wed Terre Haute (Ind.) Action Track $5K Hell Tour
July 11 Thurs Macon (Ill.) Speedway $5K Hell Tour
July 12 Fri Kankakee (Ill.) County Speedway $10K Hell Tour
July 13 Sat 34 Raceway/W. Burlington, Iowa $10K Hell Tour
July 14 Sun Vermilion County Speedway/Danville, Ill. $10K Hell Tour
July 14 Sun Vermilion County Speedway/Danville, Ill. $10K Hell Tour
July 15
July 16
July 17 Wed Brushcreek Motorsports Park/Peebles, Ohio $5K Hell Tour
July 18 Thurs Twin Cities Raceway Park/N. Vernon, Ind $5K Hell Tour
July 19 Fri Attica (Ohio) Raceway Park $5K Hell Tour
July 20 Sat Oakshade Raceway/Wauseon, Ohio $5K Hell Tour
July 26 FALS PDC, Fairbury, IL $20k World of Outlaws

Aug 2013 Track Name (Location) Purse Series Results: Time Trails, Heat, Feature
Aug 1 Shawano, WI $10k WOO
Aug 2 Cedar Lake, WI $6k WOO
Aug 32 USA NAT Cedar Lake, WI $50k WOO
Aug 4 USA NAT Cedar Lake, WI $50k WOO
Aug 6 Late Model Mag Independence, IA $10k WOO
Aug 23 World 50 Paducah Raceway, KY $5k UMP

Sept 2013 Track Name (Location) Purse Series Results: Time Trails, Heat, Feature
Sept
Sept
Sept 14 Photobilly 50 Belle-Clair, IL $10k World of Outlaws
Sept 15 Fegerated Auto Parts I-55 Pevely, MO $10K WOO
Sept 20 Tri-City Speedway, IL $2K UMP
Sept 21 Tri-City Speedway, IL $2K UMP
Sept 22 Tri-City Speedway, IL $2K UMP

Oct 2013 Track Name (Location) Purse Series Results: Time Trails, Heat, Feature
Oct
Oct 20 Tri-City Speedway, IL $2K Monster Mash
Oct 21 Tri-City Speedway, IL $2K Monster Mash

Nov 2013 Track Name (Location) Purse Series Results: Time Trails, Heat, Feature
Nov 11 World Finals Dirt Track at Charlotte, NC
Nov 12 World Finals Dirt Track at Charlotte, NC $10k
Nov 11 World Finals Dirt Track at Charlotte, NC $10k