Jason Feger

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins11
  • Top 529
  • Top 1035

Subscribe to Receive Notifications of Latest Feger Racing Videos

Next Event


Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Robertson Holden Intl. Speedway

Palmerston, NZ

Feb4

Sunday, 04 February 2024

Robertson Holden Intl. Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

Robertson Holden Intl. Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Waikaraka Park Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Pro / SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Pro / SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE

19th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

East Moline Speedway

East Moline, IL

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FARMER CITY 74 A-MAIN

25th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FALS SPRING SHOOTOUT A-MAIN

4th

May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Macon Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

19th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

10th

Jun10

Monday, 10 June 2024

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Macon Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Benton Speedway

Benton, MO

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Jul8

Monday, 08 July 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Jul22

Monday, 22 July 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Red Hill Raceway

Sumner, IL

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Moberly Motorsports Park

Moberly, MO

Sep2

Monday, 02 September 2024

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH