Jason Feger

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins2
  • Top 52
  • Top 102

Subscribe to Receive Notifications of Latest Feger Racing Videos

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

8th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

2nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

10th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2013

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

9th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

24th

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

13th

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Hamilton County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

1st

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 5

1st

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

4th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Winston Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

5th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2013

I-77 Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

11th

Sep26

Thursday, 26 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

8th

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

14th

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 4

3rd

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

4th