Jason Feger

Race Stats

  • Events27
  • Wins7
  • Top 516
  • Top 1021

Subscribe to Receive Notifications of Latest Feger Racing Videos

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

12th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

5th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 3

5th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

BUZZE RACING B FEATURE 1

19th

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

FEATURE

6th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

3rd

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Jacksonville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

5th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Benton Speedway

DIRTcar Summer Nationals

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

19th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

14th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: NAPA KNOW HOW 50

9th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Model

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

9th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 1

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

24th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

16th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

8th

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Macon Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

18th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

1st

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK BEEF JKY

5th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK BEEF JKY

6th

Dec1

Thursday, 01 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th