Jason Feger

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins11
  • Top 529
  • Top 1035

Subscribe to Receive Notifications of Latest Feger Racing Videos

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

14th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

19th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jun15

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Jun23

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jun30

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jul6

Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Knox County Fairgrounds

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jul7

Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

Macon Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

12th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Circle City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

31st

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

26th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

HEAT 1

3rd

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

3rd

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

7th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

17th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

30th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

7th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Dec2

Thursday, 02 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th