Jason Feger

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins2
  • Top 52
  • Top 102

Subscribe to Receive Notifications of Latest Feger Racing Videos

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

5th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

F.A.N.S. FUND DASH

5th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

8th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Thursday, 03 September 2020

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep15

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 5 - MYRACEPASS

4th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

10th