Jason Feger

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins11
  • Top 529
  • Top 1035

Subscribe to Receive Notifications of Latest Feger Racing Videos

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Lee County Speedway

SLMR Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A-MAIN

14th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A-MAIN

6th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Wilmot Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Macon Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Macon Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 1

5th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

C FEATURE 1

7th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

20th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

7th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

4th