Jason Feger

Race Stats

  • Events27
  • Wins7
  • Top 516
  • Top 1021

Subscribe to Receive Notifications of Latest Feger Racing Videos

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

26th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

10th

Feb3

Wednesday, 03 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

18th

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

9th

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

19th

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2010

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

6th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Volunteer Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

8th

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2010

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

23rd

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2010

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

16th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2010

Bedford Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

QUALIFYING - GROUP B

7th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2010

Wythe Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

7th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2010

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

11th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2010

34 Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

21st

May28

Friday, 28 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 5

6th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3

4th